ServiceJiuxin Meditech Group
Jiuxin Mediclean is dedicated to health care for all humankind! Stock code: 002421 |Tel: 0519-85195071| Feedback| Sitemap
MENU
Service

冠亚br88>Service

Original service  Full care

We will provide comprehensive technical support, which includes: telephone support, on-site maintenance, spare parts replacement, system failure reporting and prevention, and regular visits, and the implementation of strict supervision and management mechanism. We have more than a number of directly under the training, assessment and certification of professional services team, not only in time to respond to every service declaration, but also take the initiative to prevent the operation of the equipment embodied in every detail, the whole process of security equipment.

Quick response  Service 24 hours online

I have a strong service capability, and with a strong team of professional and technical, to provide rapid after-sales service response. Technical support and service time is 8: 15-17: 00, Monday to Saturday; during holidays, rest days or during the work, you can call our local service department 24-hour service hotline to get in touch with the staff, we guarantee The user's question at any time can get a timely response. , Maintenance information within 12 hours after the response, the general failure within 24 hours of processing is completed, special failure within 72 hours to complete.

Intimate service  Worry-free after-sales

During the warranty period, we provide free repair or replacement for any quality due to quality problems arising from normal use. During the warranty period, we will conduct a monthly inspection of the system and ensure the long-term, preferential supply and quality after-sales service of spare parts and wearing parts after the expiration of the warranty period and the free technical service for life. After the warranty period, we will continue to provide permanent compensation after-sales technical services. And the establishment of a regular return visit system, after the delivery of the project in the warranty period, a monthly return visit, the warranty period after the quarterly visit once.

Emergency response solution

In the technical support and after-sales service leading group under the unified command to ensure that emergencies occur, can quickly convene technical staff, immediately develop emergency technology program; received the user system failure report phone, first asked the fault phenomenon, according to the fault situation Whether the need to rush to the scene, for the general technical failure, you can use the phone or fax to guide the user to solve their own; can not be resolved in the user, in the user's license conditions, you can use the user to solve the main, remote maintenance supplement means; If still can not solve the problem, or the user requests the scene of the case, in accordance with the technical support and after-sales service responsibility division of labor, the company unified command, coordinated action, when necessary with the appropriate equipment or components, rushed to the scene, until a satisfactory solution ;

My company is headquartered in Changzhou, equipped with a complete after-sales service team and vulnerable parts.
Headquarters:No.103 Hanjiang Road, Newzone, Changzhou, Jiangsu.
24 hours service call:0519-85112019

用户服务冠亚br88娱乐官网
冠亚娱乐br88致力于人类医疗健康事业! 股票代码:002421 |服务热线:0519-85195071| 反馈留言| 网站地图
导航
用户服务

冠亚br88>用户服务

原厂服务 全程呵护

我们将提供全面技术支持,其内容包括:电话支持、现场维护、备件更换、系统故障报告和预防、和定期拜访等,并执行严格的监督管理机制。我们拥有超过多名直属的经过培训、考核及认证的专业服务团队,不仅能及时响应每一次的服务申告,更将主动预防体现于设备运行的每个细节,全程呵护设备安全。

快速响应 服务24小时在线

我公司具有较强的服务能力,并配有较强的专业技术队伍,提供快速的售后服务响应。技术支持与服务时间为8:15—17:00,周一至周六;在节假日、休息日或下班期间,可通过拨打我司驻本地服务部的24小时服务热线与工作人员取得联系,我们保证用户的问题在任何时间都能得到及时的响应。,维修信息后 12小时内响应,一般故障24小时内处理完成,特殊故障72小时内完成。

贴心服务 售后无忧

质保期内,凡因正常使用出现质量问题,我们提供免费维修或更换,承担因此产生的一切费用。保修期内,我们每月对系统进行一次检查;并保证质保期满后备品备件及易损件的长期、优惠供应和优质的售后服务以及终身免费技术服务。质保期过后,我们将继续提供永久有偿售后技术服务。并建立定期回访制度,工程交付使用后在质保期内,每月回访一次,质保期后每季度回访一次。

应急事件解决方案

在技术支持与售后服务领导小组的统一指挥下,保证突发事件发生时,能够迅速召集技术人员,立即制定应急技术方案; 接到用户系统故障报告电话时,首先询问故障现象,根据故障情况判断是否需要赶赴现场,对于一般性技术故障,可以利用电话或传真指导用户自行解决;在用户无法解决,在征得用户的许可条件下,可以采用用户自行解决为主,远程维护为辅的手段;如果依然解决不了问题,或用户请求现场服务的情况下,按照技术支持与售后服务的责任分工,公司统一指挥,协调行动,需要时带着相应的设备或部件,及时赶赴现场,直至圆满解决问题;

我公司总部在常州,配备有完整的售后服务团队和易损易耗件。
地址:江苏省常州市新北区汉江路103号。
24小时服务电话为:0519-85112019