Clean opperating departmentJiuxin Meditech Group
Jiuxin Mediclean is dedicated to health care for all humankind! Stock code: 002421 |Tel: 0519-85195071| Feedback| Sitemap
MENU
Clean opperating department

冠亚br88>Solution>Clean opperating department

Clean opperating department

9 MAJOR HIGHLIGHTS OF THE LONG LETTER OF HEALTH

  • pic1.jpg

    /Super Clean
  • pic2.jpg

    /Super Comfortable
  • pic3.jpg

    /Super Energy-saving
  • pic4.jpg

    /Super Quiet
  • pic5.jpg

    /Superpowers
  • pic6.jpg

    /Super Deluxe
  • pic7.jpg

    /Super Fresh
  • pic8.jpg

    /Super Qualiey
  • pic9.jpg

    /Super Advanced


Design Concept  International advanced design concept

International first-class medical purification design concept: clean diversion, streamline short, scientific and environmental protection, reasonable and efficient. Will be medical, suffering, clean, dirty four flow to the strict separation and efficient operation.

Unique Decoration  Innovative unique decorative effect

The first original arc-shaped technology, never rusty modular wall material, the quality of unlimited German flooring, cast a spacious clean, fresh, comfortable and sustainable development of the brilliant life space.

Energy Saving System  Efficient energy-saving purification system

The introduction of the world's most advanced German purification technology combined with the latest national standards, the use of conventional energy saving than 30% of the scientific program to ensure a good performance and price ratio and time-saving and efficient perfect unity.

Elaborate Layout  The distinctive interior layout/strong>

To the overall design concept of the scientific facilities to optimize the combination of equipment for health care workers to play a high level of order to create a convenient, safe and clean surgical success conditions.

AUTOMATIC SEALED DOORS

The sealed, soundproofed door isolates airflow and sound between the interior and exterior. It is suitable for places like hospitals, where clean air and a quiet environment are desirable

LUMINOUS LAMINAR FIOW HOOD

Jiuxin patent "luminous laminar flow airflower", as the name suggests is both light and air, operating room air purification system using international advanced air purification high-end technology, strictly control the indoor temperature, humidity, dust, bacteria, harmful gases Concentration and distribution of air to ensure that the indoor staff required fresh air, so that health care workers feel fresh and comfortable. Long letter of the R & D team developed a nano-fiber membrane through the layers of filtering to make the new wind more delicate, the traditional operating room roof is stainless steel roof, and "luminous laminar flow air ceilings" with full light function to make up for the lack of light defect. Using a low consumption of LED cold light source so that his lighting device, will not have an impact on the air, fully guarantee the quality of fresh air.

CONTROL PANEL

Using the button, the operating room all the objects within the controller set in a panel above the convenience of the operation of medical staff. Below it is a nurses writing desk, the traditional operating room nurses are moving type, the larger the space occupied. And long letter of the nurses used in the embedded type, need to use directly open, the built-in light source only when the pull will be bright, close it when it is extinguished, play the effect of energy saving.

DELIVERY BOX

Items required during surgery can be delivered through this delivery box without the need for personnel to enter and exit to prevent air pollution. Jiuxin production of the transmission box is characterized by asynchronous closure, both sides of the door at the same time only one side can be opened, reducing the space convection caused by pollution.

STAI NLESS CABINETS

Jiuxin production and processing equipment cabinet process is very fine, the groove is a one-time casting molding, not only opening and closing smooth, and will not produce health corner, the cabinet stainless steel surface of the wire was processed, not dizzy and very beautiful , Line splicing at the three-dimensional sense, in the equipment cabinet, built a sponge layer, reducing the use of noise, to the doctor to create a quiet surgical environment.

MODULE WALL

The bases of the walls in operating rooms are trimmed with top-grade decorative materials made of imported stainless steel and antirust aluminum alloy plate. Abundant color options are available for wall surfaces. The module wall is of high rigidity material filled with fireproofing and soundproofing material, with resistance to impact,weather,pollution and corrosion. Single wall panels are easy to install and disassemble, making them suitable for combining with built-in instrument cabinets.

FLOORING

The choice of flooring is imported rubber flooring, compression, anti-static, wear, easy to clean, absorb the footsteps up to 20 dB, to the operating room to create a quiet surgical environment. In addition it also has a corresponding flexibility, the doctor in the course of a long period of surgery will not feel particularly tired. And the operating room wall color and the color of the floor can be based on the requirements of the hospital to choose.

Insulation cabinet

100 class operating room equipped with the insulation cabinet, 100 operating rooms are generally used to do intracranial, heart and other surgery, the surgical process there will be blood transfusion needs, from the cold cabinet to remove the blood we can put in the cabinet To return to the temperature, so enter the patient's body will reduce the patient's discomfort.

R3OO large arc patent

Arc design is not only in line with the principle of purification of the operating room air flow, and nice, easy to clean without health dead ends.

Landscape patent

A surgery is less than 3,4 hours, as many as 10 hours or more there, in this process the doctor may feel the visual and mental fatigue, and there is such a green landscape, in the surgical gap can Ease the doctor's visual and mental fatigue, in fact, this patent also fully embodies the long-term operating room humanization.


·According to the trial requirements of the medical staff, the whole environment, facilities and equipment of the operating room are scientifically combined with the idea of co-ordination. The order, convenience, safety and cleanliness of the company provide important guarantee for the success of the operation.

·Reasonable, scientific and flexible layout of the specific architectural space, so that the design closer to the nature, and strengthen the order of the function, enhance the artistic charm, more emotional power.

·The whole set of design to clean waste diversion principle, a variety of equipment and equipment co-ordination arrangements, optimize the combination for the health care workers to create a comfortable, clean and convenient treatment environment.

洁净手术室系统解决方案冠亚br88娱乐官网
冠亚娱乐br88致力于人类医疗健康事业! 股票代码:002421 |服务热线:0519-85195071| 反馈留言| 网站地图
导航
洁净手术室系统解决方案

冠亚br88>产品与解决方案>洁净手术室系统解决方案

洁净手术室系统解决方案

久信净化的9大亮点

  • 超级洁净
    /Super Clean
  • 超级舒适
    /Super Comfortable
  • 超级节能
    /Super Energy-saving
  • 超级宁静
    /Super Quiet
  • 超级功能
    /Superpowers
  • 超级豪华
    /Super Deluxe
  • 超级清新
    /Super Fresh
  • 超级品质
    /Super Qualiey
  • 超级先进
    /Super Advanced


设计理念 国际先进的设计理念

国际一流的医疗净化设计理念:洁污分流,流线短捷,科学环保,合理高效。将医,患,洁,污 四条流向严格分 隔并高效运转。

独特装饰 创新独特的装饰效果

率先独创的圆弧形技术,永不生锈的模块式墙材,品质无限的德国地材,铸就了一个宽敞洁净,清新,舒适,可持续发展的辉煌生命空间。

节能系统 高效节能的净化系统

引进世界先进的德国净化技术结合国家最新标准,采用比常规节能30%的科学方案保证了良好的性能价格比和省时高效的完美统一。

精心布局 独具匠心的室内布局

以统筹的设计理念将器械设施科学地优化组合,为医护人员高水平的发挥创造了秩序,方便,安全,清洁的手术成功条件。

电动门

久信气密感应门,采用的日本松下电机,使用寿命长且稳定,门开关采用脚控式,尽可能减少了医生手的接触,充分解放了医生的双手。整个门采用的是不锈钢包边处理,这样便于医护人员的清理。

发光层流送风天花

久信专利“发光层流送风天花”,顾名思义就是既能发光又能送风,手术室空气净化系统采用国际先进的空气净化高端技术,严格控制了室内的温度、湿度、尘埃、细菌、有害气体浓度以及气流的分布,保证室内人员所需的新风,让医护人员倍感清新舒适。久信的研发团队研发了纳米纤维膜通过层层过滤使新风更加的细腻,传统的手术室顶板是不锈钢顶,而“发光层流送风天花”具有整面发光的功能充分的弥补了光照不足的缺陷。采用的是低耗LED冷光源使他的照明装置,不会对气流产生影响,充分保证新风的质量。

控制面板

采用的是按键式,将手术室内部所有器物的控制器集合在了一块面板之上,方便医护人员的操作。其下方是一个护士书写台,传统的手术室护士台是推移式的,所占空间较大。而久信的护士台采用的是内嵌式,需要使用时直接拉开,其内置的灯源只有在拉开的时候才会亮,密合的时候它是熄灭的,起到节能的效果。

传递箱

手术中需要的物品可以通过这个传递箱传送进来而不需要人员进进出出以防空气污染。久信生产的传递箱的特点就是异步闭合,两边的门同时只有一边可以打开,降低了空间对流所造成的污染。

器械柜

久信生产加工的器械柜工艺十分精细,凹槽都是一次性铸压成型的,不仅开合平滑,且不会产生卫生死角,器械柜的不锈钢表面进行了拉丝处理,不晕目且非常美观大方,线条拼接处给人以立体感,在器械柜中,内置了海绵层,降低了使用时的噪音,给医患营造了一个安静的手术环境。

模块化墙板

传统的手术室采用的是钢筋混泥土结构,需要在手术室内部进行粉刷打磨,现场施工易造成有害物质的残留,而且有害物质的挥发也是需要极长的时间。而久信模块化墙板是在工厂流水线上经过11道工序190度的高温煅烧而成的,使用寿命比现场制作提高十年以上,在耐气候、耐污染、耐腐蚀方面有独特的性能。墙板运输至现场后直接进行安装,墙板采用壁挂式安装,单墙板的拆卸和安装固定十分简单方便,这为医院后期进行数字化改造时提供了便利,可以直接拆卸选定区域的面板进行施工安装即可,缩短了施工周期、提高了手术室的使用效率。

地材

地材选用的是进口橡胶地材,抗压、抗静电、耐磨、易清洗,吸收脚步声高达20分贝,给手术室创造一个安静的手术环境。除此之外它还具有相应的弹性,医生在长时间手术的过程中不会感觉特别的累。而且手术室墙面的颜色及地材的颜色都是可以根据院方的要求进行选择。

保温保冷柜

百级手术室配备的保温保冷柜,百级手术室一般都是用来做颅内、心脏等手术的,手术过程中会有输血需求,从保冷柜中取出的血液我们可以放在保温柜中进行回温,这样输入到患者体内的时会减少患者的不适感。

R3OO大圆弧专利

圆弧设计不仅符合净化手术室空气流动的原理,而且美观大方,便于清洁没有卫生死角。

景观体专利

一台手术少则3、4个小时,多则10个小时以上都有,在这个过程中医生可能会感到视觉以及精神上的疲劳,而有这样一个绿意盎然的景观体,在手术间隙可以缓解医生视觉及精神上的疲劳,其实这个专利也充分体现久信手术室人性化。


·公司根据医护人员的试用要求,以统筹的思想将手术室的整个环境、设施、器械科学地进行组合,其秩序性、方便性、安全性、清洁性为手术的成功提供了重要保障。

·合理、科学、灵活地对特定建筑空间进行平面布局,使设计更接近本质,强化了功能的秩序性,提升艺术魅力,更富有情感的力量。

·整套设计以洁污分流为原则,将各种器械设备统筹安排、优化组合,为医护人员创造舒适、洁净、方便的治疗环境。