Digital medical overall solutionJiuxin Meditech Group
Jiuxin Mediclean is dedicated to health care for all humankind! Stock code: 002421 |Tel: 0519-85195071| Feedback| Sitemap
MENU
Digital medical overall solution

冠亚br88>Solution>Digital medical overall solution

Digital medical overall solution

Jiuxin Medical has a professional computer application software system R & D and implementation team, with comprehensive, cross-platform communication network design and construction capabilities, has accumulated a wealth of digital hospitals, digital operating room large-scale system project design and implementation experience.

Company system application technology is currently involved in surgical navigation and planning, integrated operating room, anesthesia and intensive care clinical information system, video network conferencing systems, data security and management, surgical robot research and development and application of a number of high-tech industries. Its system integration capabilities and product service system will always live in the leading domestic level, in order to provide users with a comprehensive system solutions and all-round quality service has laid a solid foundation. Has produced 18 patents, with the only domestic diagnosis and treatment of the second category of medical equipment registration card.


Digital integrated operating room function

Intraoperative synergy:

It integrates the indoor environment equipment, medical equipment and information system, and creates a first-class ergonomic environment for medical staff to facilitate access to patient-related HIS, LIS, PACS data and intraoperative images, greatly improving the efficiency and safety of complex surgery.

Surgical teaching:

To observe the learning staff in the conference room, office and other places will be able to watch the live scene of the operation, teaching doctors to explain the process of surgery, two-way communication; the process can be frozen, marked, playback and other operations, truly interactive teaching.

Remote consultation:

Through the remote network will be the patient's real-time signs of data and medical history data, such as PACS images, LIS inspection and inspection reports, real-time transmission to remote experts, a comprehensive display of all patient information to ensure that experts make accurate judgments and provide surgical guidance.

Anesthesia management:

The entire operation and anesthesia process to achieve information management, improve the efficiency of anesthesiologists. To promote hospital surgery in anesthesia reasonable, effective and safe operation, tracking and record the entire process data.

Research aid:

Through the whole process of monitoring and recording of surgical-related medical data and video speaker data for medical research, statistics to provide important data information, analysis and extraction of medical records in the data for statistical analysis.

数字医疗整体解决方案冠亚br88娱乐官网
冠亚娱乐br88致力于人类医疗健康事业! 股票代码:002421 |服务热线:0519-85195071| 反馈留言| 网站地图
导航
数字医疗整体解决方案

冠亚br88>产品与解决方案>数字医疗整体解决方案

数字医疗整体解决方案

久信医疗拥有专业的计算机应用软件系统研发与实施团队,具备综合性、跨平台通信网络设计与施工能力,积累了丰富的数字化医院、数字化手术室大型系统项目设计与实施经验。

公司系统应用技术目前涉及到手术导航与规划、一体化手术室、麻醉及重症监护临床信息系统、视频网络会议系统、数据安全与管理、手术机器人的研发与应用等多个高新技术行业领域。其系统整合能力与产品服务体系将始终居于国内领先水平,为能向用户提供系统全面解决方案和全方位优质服务奠定了坚实的基础。目前已经产生18项专利,拥有国内唯一的远诊示教的二类医疗器械注册证。


数字一体化手术室的功能

术中协同:

整合手术室内环境设备、医疗设备与信息系统,为医护人员创造一流的人体工程学手术环境,方便获取病人相关HIS,LIS,PACS数据以及术中图像,大大提升复杂手术的效率与安全性。

手术示教:

观摩学习人员在会议室、办公室等场所就能观看手术现场的实况,示教医生对手术过程进行讲解,双向交流;过程中可对画面进行冻结、标注、回放等操作,真正做到互动教学。

远程会诊:

通过远程网络将病人的实时体征数据和病史数据,如PACS影像、LIS检查检验报告等,实时传输给远程专家,全面展示病人所有信息,确保专家做出准确的判断并提供手术指导。

麻醉管理:

对整个手术及麻醉流程实现信息化管理,提高麻醉医生的工作效率。促进医院手术中的麻醉合理、有效、安全地运行,全程跟踪并记录手术过程数据。

科研辅助:

通过全程监测与记录手术相关医疗数据与视频音箱数据,为医学研究、统计提供重要的数据信息,分析并抽取病历中的各项数据进行统计分析。